You can cancel a monthly subscription by visiting your account settings in the App Store or Google Play.
When you cancel a monthly subscription, you’ll still have premium features for the remainder of the month. After the billing date passes, you’ll be able to use the app’s free features only.
We will keep any media or ride notes you’ve added, and they’ll be available for you anytime you log in. If you would like an extra safeguard, you can also download your rides notes and media from the Profile screen.