You can now share or hide your ride notes in Prospeqs. Look for the “Share Notes” or “Keep Notes Private” buttons in the Ride Detail screen. Select “Keep Notes Private” and when you share the ride, the recipient receives your ride media, date, horse, and location — but no notes. Select “Share Notes” and the recipient can read your notes.
Either way, the recipient can comment on your ride. See the video below for more information.